Aquatic Weed Applicators

These are known applicators that services the Texas region.

Aquatic Features, Inc., Scott Smith
6611 Burnet Lane, Austin, TX 78737
512/563-8260
Esmith19@sbcglobal.net

Aquatic Management Services
Stanley W. Smith, M.S.
East Texas Fountain Aeration
903-581-3830 – Ofc.
aquamanstan@gmail.com

AquaTech, Blake Kellum
Aquatic Management and Consulting Company
P.O. Box #7
Oakhurst, TX 77359
936/661-2180
blakeslakes@gmail.com

Coastal Spray
Mark S. Wildman
P.O. Box 3227, Pasadena, TX 77501
877/824-4577, Cell 832/374-1633
mwildman@coastalspray.com
www.coastalspray.com

Danbury Fish Farms
Kenneth Zwahr
Danbury, TX. 77534
979/922-8414
www.danburyfishfarms.com
kenny@danburyfishfarms.com

Herrmann Fish Farm, Jon Herrmann
4977 CR83
Robstown, TX 78380
361/387-7819
herrmannsfish@herrmannsfishfarm.com
jonherrmann@herrmannsfishfarm.com
kathyherrman@herrmannsfishfarm.com

Texas Lake & Pond Management
RP Hodges
POB 310359
New Braunfels, TX 78131
830-609-4466 office
830-626-6882 fax
www.texaslakemanagement.com
info@texaslakemanagement.com

Johnson Lake Management Service
Malcolm Johnson, III
465 River Bend Lane
Martindale, TX 78655
512/396-1231, Fax 512/396-5797
Home 512/357-4270, Cell 512/757-0384
mlakefish@centurylink.net

Lochow Ranch
John Jones, Operations Manager
4700 CR 342
Milano, TX 76556
866/422-9022, Cell 512/484-2068
jones@lochowranch.com,
www.lochowranch.com/services

Lake Management Svcs.,  Mac McCune
1650 Hwy 6 South, Ste. 430
Sugarland, TX. 77478
281/240-6444, Cell 713/824-9356
mac@lmslp.com
www.lmslp.com

Lone Star Lake Management
Alan Rudd
Somerville, TX. 77879
979/535-4210
aerudd@yahoo.com

Magnolia Fisheries
Bill Wingo
Coppell, TX 75019
972/724-0071, 972/471-2824
magfish@waymark.net

Overton Fisheries, Todd Overton
19369 IH45
Buffalo, TX 75831
903/322-2626
todd@overtoncentral.com

PondMedics, Inc., Trent Lewis
1251 N. Legacy Dr.
Prosper, TX 75078
972/334-0104
trent@pondmedics.com

Southern Pond Management
Danny Evanicky, Aquatic Specialist
281/238-4650

Sprayco/Houston Spraying & Supply
George B. Plyant, III
1327 Judiway, Houston, TX 77018
713/686-0598, Cell 713/725-3200
georgepylant@yahoo.com

Don W. Steinbach
Farm Pond Management
979/289-3909
d-steinbach@tamu.edu

Tank Hollow Fisheries, Vance Schultze
200 West Tank Hollow Rd.
Poteet, TX 78065
830/742-4148, FAX 830/742-3302
vance@tankhollowfisheries.com
http://tankhollowfisheries.com

Texoma Hatchery
Bob Lusk
Whitesboro, TX. 76273
903/564-5372
pondboss@texoma.net

Total Lake Management
Paul Dorsett
9250 FM 2549
Bryan, TX 77808
979/279-2946, 979/219-4808
totallakeman@wildblue.net
totallakeman@wildblue.com

Vollmar Pond & lake Management
Brad Vollmar
Fredericksburg, TX
830/992-0928
brad@texaspondmanagement.com
www.texaspondmanagement.com

If questions, please contact us.
Prepared by: Dr. Michael P. Masser
Professor &  Dept. Head
Wildlife & Fisheries Sciences
210 Nagle Hall, 2258 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-2258
Tel. 979/845-6295
Fax 979/845-3786
mmasser@tamu.edu
aquaplant.tamu.edu

Dr. Todd Sink
Associate Professor & Fisheries Specialist
319 Nagle Hall
2258 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-2258
todd.sink@tamu.edu